The Main Committee

All committee members can be ssent mail at committee@llandegfedd.org.uk   Please click on this link to contact us. Also, specific posts have mail addresses that are forwarded to private addresses, see link under their "POST" below.

Our policy is not to broadcast our personal details on the Internet. Please contact us via e-mail and we will get back to you.

The Main Committee

Commodore
Mail via commodore@llandegfedd.org.uk
Bill Jackson
Vice Commodore
Mail via v_commodore@llandegfedd.org.uk
John Burns
Racing Secretary
Mail via roster@llandegfedd.org.uk
Chris Smith
Secretary
Mail via secretary@llandegfedd.org.uk
Andrea Neve
Membership Secretary
Mail via membership@llandegfedd.org.uk
Becca Fletcher
Treasurer
  Mail via treasurer@llandegfedd.org.uk
Simon Stanley
Training Principal
mail via training@llandegfedd.org.uk
Sarah Green
President
Mail via president@llandegfedd.org.uk
Andy Howard
Team Member Dave Green
Training Coordinator mail via training@llandegfedd.org.uk Becca Fletcher