Contact Us

The "Club" segment of the web site has a complete committee lists and mail details.

If you want to hire equipment such as Stand Up Paddleboards, please see below after our email details. Phone 01633 373 408


Club Commodore - commodore@llandegfedd.org.uk

General Info - info@llandegfedd.org.uk

Membership Enquiries - membership@llandegfedd.org.uk

Club Coach - coach@llandegfedd.org.uk

Asymmetric Fleet - asymm@llandegfedd.org.uk

Conventional Fleet - conv@llandegfedd.org.uk

Child Protection Officer - cpo@llandegfedd.org.uk

Training Coordinator - training@llandegfedd.org.uk

Treasurer - treasurer@llandegfedd.org.uk

Website - webmaster@llandegfedd.org.uk


Commercial contacts

Please note - The commercial company at Llandegfedd is Llandegfedd Watersports (part of Welsh Water). They hire out stand up paddleboards, windsurfers, kayaks and canoes etc. Phone 01633 373 408. Please see their website, which is Llandegfedd.CO.uk