Contact Us

The "Club" segment of the web site has a complete committee lists and mail details.

Club Commodore - commodore@llandegfedd.org.uk

General Info - info@llandegfedd.org.uk

Membership Enquiries - membership@llandegfedd.org.uk

Club Coach - coach@llandegfedd.org.uk

Asymmetric Fleet - asymm@llandegfedd.org.uk

Conventional Fleet - conv@llandegfedd.org.uk

Child Protection Officer - cpo@llandegfedd.org.uk

Training Coordinator - training@llandegfedd.org.uk

Treasurer - treasurer@llandegfedd.org.uk

Website - webmaster@llandegfedd.org.uk

Mark Williams, 07503 173124 (Sailing Club enquiries only, please. If you want to hire equipment such as Stand Up Paddleboards, please see below)



Commercial contacts

Please note - The commercial company at Llandegfedd is Llandegfedd Watersports (part of Welsh Water). They hire out stand up paddleboards, windsurfers, kayaks and canoes etc. Phone 01633 373 408. Please see their website, which is Llandegfedd.CO.uk