A heading

{{BosunListGeneral}}

second head

ordinary text

Training 

anemometer
anemometer
header  
content  
   
   

 


Typical sorts of content blah blah

pano from top of mast
pano from top of mast

 

some words to get us started

more words to go More words and so on. 

Link to Training racing/racing/

 

OD roster from NOW only

OD
OD Assistant
Rescue
Rescue Assistant
Wed 17 Jul 24 Club Racing
OD: Tim Halhead
Rescue: Jared Pocock
Rescue Assistant: David Sheppard
Sun 21 Jul 24 Club Racing
OD: Keith Sykes
OD Assistant: Dave Rudman
Rescue: Phil Hewitt
Rescue Assistant: Matthew Tilke
Sun 28 Jul 24 Open Meeting
OD: Peter Cruickshank
OD Assistant: Joanne Harris
Rescue: Adam Rowbotham
Rescue Assistant: Abby Rowbotham
Wed 31 Jul 24 Club Racing
OD: Jeremy Symons
Rescue: Chris Smith
Rescue Assistant: Lucilla Jones
Sun 04 Aug 24 Club Racing
OD: Myles Jackson
OD Assistant: Andy Howard
Rescue: Jeff Titmus
Rescue Assistant: Tim Barden
Wed 07 Aug 24 Club Racing
OD: Richard Robb
Rescue: Aled Lloyd
Rescue Assistant: Jackie McAndrew
Sun 11 Aug 24 Club Racing
OD: Bill Jackson
Rescue: Larissa Barker
Rescue Assistant: Robert Cone
Wed 14 Aug 24 Club Racing
OD: David Green
Rescue: Sarah Green
Rescue Assistant: WIll Embrey
Sun 18 Aug 24 Club Racing
OD: Gareth Edwards
OD Assistant: Matthew Tilke
Rescue: Tim Deacon
Rescue Assistant: Nigel Tinkler
Wed 21 Aug 24 Club Racing
OD: Greg Phillips
Rescue: David Trevelyan
Rescue Assistant: David Waters
Sun 25 Aug 24 Club Racing
OD: Mark Williams
Rescue: Eric Gillam
Rescue Assistant: Terence Milling
Wed 28 Aug 24 Club Racing
OD: Neil Sharratt
Rescue: Neil Williams
Rescue Assistant: Gill Williams
Sun 01 Sep 24 Club Racing
Wed 04 Sep 24 Club Racing
Sun 08 Sep 24 Club Racing
Wed 11 Sep 24 Club Racing
Sun 15 Sep 24 Club Racing
Wed 18 Sep 24 Club Racing
Sun 22 Sep 24 Open Meeting
Wed 25 Sep 24 Club Racing
Sun 29 Sep 24 Club Racing
Wed 02 Oct 24 Club Racing
Sun 06 Oct 24 Club Racing
Wed 09 Oct 24 Club Racing
Sun 13 Oct 24 Club Racing
Wed 16 Oct 24 Club Racing
Sun 20 Oct 24 Club Racing
Wed 23 Oct 24 Club Racing
Sun 27 Oct 24 Club Racing
Sun 03 Nov 24 Club Racing
Sun 10 Nov 24 Club Racing
Sun 17 Nov 24 Club Racing
Sun 24 Nov 24 Club Racing

Internal link to a page

BBC page

Lots of woffly text and more added at the second page. 

https//www.rya.org.uk

 header    
 

competent is not

 

    
      
      
      
Member Access        
          
MemberMemberSecRaceTeamTrainingDocumentsCommitteeFlagOfficerBosunMarcomAdmin
Andy HowardRWRWRWRWRWRWRWRWRW
Bill Jackson  RWWRWRWRWRW 
Abby RowbothamRW RWWRW    
Adam RowbothamRW RWWRW    
          
British Youth Sailing Recognised Club
RYA Training Centre
Facebook logo
Instragram logo